13880 Business Center Dr NW
Suite 100
Elk River, MN 55330-4668


Link: Assessor Page

Toll free: 800-438-0577


Monday - Friday

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Complete our Feedback Form

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Moen, Michelle County Assessor 763-765-4901  
Selbitschka, Dave Deputy Assessor 763-765-4916  
Beise, Doug Big Lake Township & City of Princeton 763-765-4907  
Bodeman, Neal City of Big Lake 763-765-4911  
Botzek, Kristi Agricultural (county-wide) 763-765-4915  
Holker, Bill Elk River (East of Proctor Rd.) 763-765-4908  
Kriesel, Laura Property Services Specialist 763-765-4918  
Kopetka, C.J. Elk River (West of Proctor Rd) 763-765-4910  
Moen, Russ Blue Hill Township & Livonia Township 763-765-4904  
Moore, David City of Becker & Becker Township 763-765-4909  
Murphy, Angela Property Services Specialist 763-765-4912  
Wingert, Mark City of Zimmerman, Orrock Township 763-765-4903  
Yager, Peter Clear Lake, Haven, Palmer & Santiago 763-765-4914