County Libraries

Sherburne County is served by the Great River Regional Library (GRRL) system. GRRL serves a population of over 350,000 residents, with over 115,000 registered borrowers in a 5,000 square mile area of central Minnesota. Other counties also served by GRRL include

  • Benton
  • Morrison
  • Sherburne
  • Stearns
  • Todd
  • Wright

GRRL has branch libraries in four cities in Sherburne County:

  • Becker
  • Big Lake
  • Elk River
  • St. Cloud

Please visit the Great River Regional Library website for more information about branch libraries and services.

Related Links

Sherburne County Law Library