County EDA Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Sherburne County Economic Development Authority was created by Resolution and adopted by the Sherburne County Board of Commissioners on the 5th day of August, 2008, as authorized by Minnesota Statute. It is the intention of the County Board that the Sherburne County EDA complement the economic development activities of Municipalities and Townships within Sherburne County by collaborating, coordinating, expanding, and enhancing these efforts.

Meetings are held at the Sherburne County Government Center. An Annual meeting is held on the last Thursday of January. Regular meetings are held as determined at the Annual Meeting unless the Authority, by subsequent resolution, establishes a different time and place for regular meetings.

More Information

If you have any questions, please email Chrissy Kent or call 763-765-3004.

EDA member Seat Term expires
Raeanne Danielowski County Commissioner 1/2/2024
Andrew Hulse County Commissioner 1/2/2024
Ken Geroux Chair 1/2/2024
Andy Voller Vice Chair 1/2/2028
Todd Maloney Treasurer 1/2/2028
Jared Johnson Assistant Treasurer 1/2/2028
Laura Kangas Secretary 1/2/2026
Molly Hansen Member 1/2/2025
Greta Stark-Kraker Member 1/2/2027
Dan Weber Executive Director 1/2/2024
Tim Sime Staff 1/2/2024